November 6, 2009

Social Media Search and Forensics

Posted in Best practices, Courts and social media, Productivity, Social Media Tools, Social networking policy at 12:19 am by bizlawblog

Since I first started tracking news, court cases, white papers, and other information about how social media is impacting business and the legal system, I’ve seen an explosion of information. As social media starts to replace other forms of communication, including e-mail, the speed with which this information is coming out has rapidly increased.

In order to share this information, in exchange for comments from readers, I just started a new LinkedIn group, Social Media Search and Forensics. As with the Applied Entrepreneurship group I started in February on LinkedIn, I plan to add as many articles as I can each day. The real benefit from this will be your comments and insights, so I hope you’ll join me there to discuss the impact of social media.

Leave a Reply

